Post 1.

12 Dec

I’m not sure exactly what I want this blog to be, nor do I know what it will turn into, but I know its going to document my cycling over the next year or so.  I have enjoyed writing and posting on friends/teams blogs, but want to be able to post arbitrary photos during a group ride or the random sights along my commute.

As for riding, its been mostly road with a newfound interest of cyclocross.  Id consider myself a commuter who got talked into racing on the weekends.  My commute spans north of center city Philadelphia out west past the city into the suburbs.  Its such a diverse ride through the urban city into suburbia and I love it.  I wouldn’t have it any other way.  I hope to document it here along with some local Philadelphia events, the gear I’m running, and random city occurrences. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

