Random

9 Mar

Few random photos from the week. Got in a slew of products so I can BULK up. I think that whats cyclist do, right?

20120309-083352.jpg

Also my favorite wheels I saw during the week of commuting.

20120309-083403.jpg

Ridding home yesterday in a jersey and bibs… 70F at the beginning of March is nuts. Had a great tail wind heading from work as well which helped the cause.

20120309-083413.jpg

All was going well until a pedestrian tried to run between cars back from the cross walk when we had gotten the green. 20+mph had me over the OTB and sliding on my shoulder/elbow/hip. Bike seems to be in pretty good shape though. My shoulder and hip hurt on the commute in this morning but nothing too bad. My new iPhone on the other hand now has a nice curvature to it…

20120309-083427.jpg

Needed a pick-me-up so cracked a Belgium pale ale with dinner. It helped the cause. Cant wait for the weekend.

20120309-083432.jpg

Leave a Reply

