Good to be back.

13 Jul

Been going crazing the last few weeks months sitting in the car. Last night I decided I ‘had to’ ride in. It would be a shame if I missed the entire summer of riding to work in bibs and a jersey. It was humid out and I forgot about all the distinct smells that come from West Philly, but it was great. Seriously made my weekend and it hasn’t even started yet. the only thing I had in the back of my mind is don’t push too hard, take it easy for once. I did pretty well. Should have probably small ringed a few of the ‘climbs’ but oh well. Cant wait to build the miles back up and get back on track.

Fart Museum.

20120713-101056.jpg

Looks the same to me.

20120713-101100.jpg

Road bike is down atm. That’s why you need 7 back up bikes.

20120713-101104.jpg

Leave a Reply

