Commute Post X

18 Oct

Perfect day out yesterday. Decided to take the long way home and hit a couple extra miles of gravel.

20121018-114725.jpg

Even left the dress socks on to class things up a bit. I even had a young lady talking to me about my All City on the South St Bridge. She also had one but in blue and with a 8spd internal setup. Unfortunatly I had to drop the hammer on her and get home because I was borderline starving since I missed my 2nd lunch.

20121018-114730.jpg

20121018-114735.jpg

Leave a Reply

