Shouldn’t have said it

8 Feb

I made a post yesterday about mechanicals (something you should never do) and The Cycling Gods were not pleased.

The commute home was not so fun with this Nor’easter on the way, got home swapped bikes quickly, grabbed some gummi-sugar-things for the jersey pocket, and rushed out the door in order to hit some single track at Belmont. During the night MTB session (my first ever) with Stevie Snax I snapped my chain.

This is him taking photos while I fumbled with my crankbros multi-tool chain breaker.

20130207-221249.jpg

Leave a Reply

